Customer Testimonials

"My husband and I bought a home in Wallingford this year. The kitchen and bathrooms were very dated. We called Cangemi Plumbing for an estimate on the bathrooms (2 full and 2 half). Mike Cangemi gave us an exceptional quote on the 4 bathrooms. Mike worked around our schedule and got the job done with precision and efficiency. While his team was working on the bathrooms we had him look at the kitchen as well. We decided to have Cangemi Plumbing do the kitchen and we couldn't be happier. Our home looks amazing!! Mike's expertise made this process smooth and exciting. I highly recommend this company for your remodel needs. I'd also recommend Cangemi Plumbing for small plumbing issues as well. I referred him to family members that were having water heater issues. Mike responded immediately and took care of the problem. Great Service, Great Prices, Great Company!!!"

-Kate G. , Wallingford, PA


"We simply want to express our appreciation of the Professional Service provided by the guys at Cangemi Plumbing. Beyond doing Excellent Work at a Reasonable Price, they are also Clean, Attentive and Reliable. My Husband and I have used their services twice and have been duly impressed. We Highly Recommend."

- Lynn K


Project: Repair or Install Gas Piping

"The crew was very nice and did a great job. They covered the floors to keep them clean and got the work done quickly. I would definitely hire them again."

-Mary Beth Y. in Lansdowne, PA , 10-29-2013


Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater

"Very prompt service, great price. Very efficient, would hire again if any other work is needed"

Tau G. in Ridley Park, PA, 07-29-2013


Project: Repair or Replace a Sump Pump

" When I looked up sump pumps on Home Adviser They gave me a list and the first to call was Mike Cangemi. He was very informative and we set a date to do the job. The technician who arrive was very businesslike and personable, he even put on "Booties" without being asked. He performed the job well installed the new sump pump (the best) cleaned up. I asked for further services and he came back and again did a fine job. Spoke to owner later about and was pleased with his response. I will definitely use them again if I have further plumbing needs"

- Karl K. in Berwyn, PA, 01-06-2013


Project: Install or Replace a Shower

"Mike was very responsive to our questions and was very easy to deal with. His estimate was very accurate and he made several suggestions which increased the final look of the shower."

- Mike C. in Wallingford, PA, 11-21-2012


Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater

"This is the second time Cangemi Plumbing & Heating has performed work for me. That should say it all."

Review by Lillian M. in Lansdowne, PA, 10-22-2012


Project: Install or Replace a Shower

"They were very professional. They arrived on time each day and they completed the job as promised. The quality of their work was excellent and they gave me good ideas, I would use them again without any hesitation."

-Grace W. in Essington, PA, 10-15-2012


Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

"Had a confusion about my appointment time, but they were able to still send someone out that day. Pleasant to work with, and a good value for the money."

-Andres S. in Drexel Hill, PA, 09-10-2012


Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

"They seemed dependable and did a good job!"

-Homeowner in Drexel Hill, PA, 7-30-12


Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

"Cangemi was fast and at the best cost."

-Homeowner in Swarthmore, PA, 5-31-12


Project: Remodel a Bathroom

"The project was a complete gut and remodel of my one & only bathroom. With these big jobs, your stress level is up due to the unexpected yet to come. Using Mike Cangemi and his crew, soon got rid of that stress. They were great and made the whole experience very smooth. The communication was good & friendly. They showed up when they said they would, the work was quality, they were done in the time frame they said. They were very patient with all my questions. The price was very fair for all the work involved. I LOVE my new bathroom!!! Mike and crew, thanks so much for a job VERY WELL done. Look forward to working future jobs with you all."

-Deb W. in Clifton Heights, PA, 03/10/12


Project: Remodel a Bathroom

"We got our bathroom completely gutted in a rental house in Wallingford while we lived in Colorado so everything had to be done by phone and email. They did a GREAT job and everything was done in a timely manner! Not to mention it looks great! My tenants work schedule was not a normal 9-5 so they worked around my tenants schedule! While doing my bathroom a few other problems arouse in my house and Mike went over and checked out everything and fixed what needed to be done! He worked on a holiday and through a snow storms that accumulated over a foot of snow! He definitely went above and beyond what was expected and I would hire them again in a second!!"

-Korryn H. Wallingford, PA


Project: Bathroom remodeled

"Cangemi Plumbing recently remodeled my bathroom and they did a wonderful job. They met with me before starting the work and gave me a detailed estimate. They showed up on time and got the job done right. We are thinking about having the kitchen done in the near future and are defiantly going to be calling them back. Great Service!!!"

dshaner777 (Kudzu, online) 2/24/2011


Project Rating: 5.0

"Prompt and exceptional service. I would recommend."

-Michael Y., Clifton Heights, PA (12/30/11)


"I would highly recommend Cangemi Plumbing Matt & Steve did an excellent job very friendly and professional."

-Shannon G. in Broomall, PA (12/20/11)


" THEY WERE GREAT VERY EASY TO TALK TO DID AGREAT JOB"

- Debra R. in Aston, PA (11/19/11)


Project Rating: 4.67

"Great experience working with this contractor. Mike is honest, neat and attentive. He took time to answer all my questions and made sure I was satisfied with the work at every stage of the progress."

- Customer in Swarthmore, PA (10/28/11)


About Company

Cangemi Plumbing is a customer service, award-winning, full service Plumbing & Heating business specializing in bathroom and kitchen remodels owned by Mike Cangemi, Master Plumber. We also provide a full range of service work including tankless hot water heaters, boilers, faucets, sump pumps and all other in home plumbing services.

Read More

Recent Tweets

Get in Touch